Join for free
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
bwearn90
New Member!
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
bwearn90 is male 

29-02-2012, 03:35 PM

Marketing adventure tourism for the over 50s

Hello, my name is Ben Wearn. I am a student at the University of Huddersfield. Anyone willing to fill in this questionnaire please; it will help me with my dissertation:
[link removed]
The study has been ethically approved by the University of Huddersfield and it is up to you if you wish to complete it. There are no consequences should you decide that you do not wish to complete it. All information will be kept anonymous.

Thank you
Meg
Supervisor
Worcestershire
Meg is female  Meg has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-02-2012, 03:40 PM

Re: Marketing adventure tourism for the over 50s

Hello Ben we seem to be inundated with surveys at the moment .
I think it is best if you copy and paste your questions on the forum so people can see all the questions before replying and don't have to click on any suspicious links which may involve submitting an e mail address .
Thank you.
The Dog Lover
Watford
The Dog Lover is female  The Dog Lover has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-02-2012, 03:45 PM

Yet another student wanting help with their project.

Its not really what this forum is for.

Annie Jack
Ontario, Canada
Annie Jack is female  Annie Jack has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-02-2012, 03:47 PM

Originally Posted by bwearn90 ->
There are no consequences should you decide that you do not wish to complete it.
That odd statement is where I lost all interest in participating.
pixie
Canada
pixie is female  pixie has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-02-2012, 04:26 PM

I would help
Hammer
NW England.
Hammer is male 

29-02-2012, 05:22 PM

Originally Posted by bwearn90 ->