Join for free
Julie1962
Chatterbox
Surrey
Julie1962 is female  Julie1962 has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-11-2018, 11:09 PM

Bleugh nasty

Had a yuk moment at work tonight, felt for the lady who caused the mess, 8 months pregnant last day at work and went into labour in the office. She went home with a 6 lb little girl leaving the mess for the cleaner I'm not good with blood but between almost chucking up and fainting I managed to get the carpet reasonably clean.

I've had some nasty cleaning jobs before but this one nearly beat me.

There has to be an easier way to earn a living I was thinking. But I'll be back at work enjoying my job again tomorrow I'm sure !
Sweetie pie
Chatterbox
Dorset
Sweetie pie is female  Sweetie pie has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-11-2018, 11:47 PM

Re: Bleugh nasty

Oh poor you Julie.
Think of the beautiful baby.
I think we are lucky really, I can't get my head around how long elephants carry.
Tiffany
Chatterbox
Devon
Tiffany is female  Tiffany has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

30-11-2018, 01:01 AM

Originally Posted by Julie1962 ->
Had a yuk moment at work tonight, felt for the lady who caused the mess, 8 months pregnant last day at work and went into labour in the office. She went home with a 6 lb little girl leaving the mess for the cleaner I'm not good with blood but between almost chucking up and fainting I managed to get the carpet reasonably clean.

I've had some nasty cleaning jobs before but this one nearly beat me.

There has to be an easier way to earn a living I was thinking. But I'll be back at work enjoying my job again tomorrow I'm sure !
Wow! A baby born in an office. That must have been something to see.
I was a cleaner & I hated cleaning the men's loos.
susiejaeger
Chatterbox
Essex, UK
susiejaeger is female  susiejaeger has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more