Join for free
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Bill Mohin
New Member!
Manchester, UK
Bill Mohin is male 

09-06-2010, 12:19 PM

TV's 'Coach Trip' makers need you!

My name's Bill Mohin and I'm a researcher from 12 Yard, the company who is also making 'Coach trip'.

We are looking for holiday makers who are going away in June and wouldn't mind filming their trip for a pilot holiday show we are making.

For your trouble we will supply you with a HD video camera for your trip and a fee if your footage is used.

If you'd like to be involved please email me at bill.mohin@itv.com. We are looking for couple's who are going in the next 2 weeks ideally.

I hope you don't mind me writing on this forum but thought it may be a good way of getting the message to many of you.

Many Thanks,

Bill Mohin
bill.mohin@itv.com
dinahsmum
SW England
dinahsmum is female  dinahsmum has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

09-06-2010, 12:36 PM

Re: TV's 'Coach Trip' makers need you!

At the risk of coming across as a Grumpy Old Woman (which of course I'm not ) I don't think you'll have any luck with any of the regular posters here
If you care to look you'll find previous threads where we agree we'd rather stick pins in our eyes than be turned into 'subjects' (?exhibits?) in a reality TV show.
Mags
Supervisor
South West UK
Mags is female  Mags has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

09-06-2010, 12:40 PM

Have to admit I love watching the Coach Trip programmes ..... what a star Brendan is!
dinahsmum
SW England
dinahsmum is female  dinahsmum has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

09-06-2010, 12:43 PM

Off you go then Mags - tell us when to watch!

I've never seen it, so don't really know what its about ... so maybe I shouldn't have been so judgemental. ....? However, 'reality TV' appears to be 'freak show Tv' to me - I'm so fat/thin/boozy/angry etc etc, Look At Me
Bill Mohin
New Member!
Manchester, UK