Join for free
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 > Last »
ukmartian
Ipswich uk
ukmartian is male  ukmartian has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

04-08-2014, 04:12 AM

Online dating

Has anyone here got any experiences of Online dating sites??...I was getting fed up and after monitoring a couple of sites for the last few weeks I have paid up and gonna see what happens ...surely there must be someone out there in the same position as me ???
Patsy
Chatterbox
UK
Patsy is female  Patsy has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

04-08-2014, 06:34 AM

Re: Online dating

Hi Steve - hope you have found the 'right' site there .....
Azz - will be setting one up, so if the present one doesn't work out for you, give the new one a go when its up and running
carol
Chatterbox
Derbyshire.
carol is female  carol has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

04-08-2014, 08:17 AM

I have no personal experience but I have family & friends who have used them.
My son found his new bride on the 'Plenty of fish' dating site.
A friend in his late 60's also found himself a wife on the same site.

It's entirely free so far as I know..
ukmartian
Ipswich uk
ukmartian is male  ukmartian has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

04-08-2014, 09:00 AM

Originally Posted by carol ->
My son found his new bride on the 'Plenty of fish' dating site.
A friend in his late 60's also found himself a wife on the same site.

It's entirely free so far as I know..